Home > Housekeeping > A boring post (unless you need a new gig)

A boring post (unless you need a new gig)

May 23, 2012

Here’s a project: compare the number of posts on this blog to B.C.’s weather patterns. I’d bet you’d find a correlation between participation and blog activity. That’s my way of blaming the weather for the lack of posts in recent weeks. And also my way of saying that postings may be relatively scarce in weeks and months to come. I’ll still blog, but I’ve got other things happening. I’ve also been assured Northern Reporter’s got something in the pipeline to prove that I haven’t pulled a Sarah Phillips on him.

In the meantime, apply for a job: the Prince George Citizen needs a reporter, as does the Alberni Valley Times, Burnaby Now, Fernie Free Press, and North Shore Outlook.

Categories: Housekeeping Tags:
