Home > Roundup > Lamest. Post. Ever.

Lamest. Post. Ever.

April 11, 2011

So I was going to do a Vancouver Island roundup, but after searching half of the island’s papers, I’d found nothing and so gave up. Perhaps I wasn’t looking hard enough; I didn’t really want to find anything.

I’ve been quite busy, with work pushing into blogging time recently, so posts might still be relatively sparse for the next week at least. Unless, that is, the readers of this blog can pick up the slack and email items of interest to bclocalreporter[at]gmail[dot]com.

I can bang out posts quite quickly. It’s just finding stuff to write about that takes time.

Anyway, lacking anything specifically from the Island, I’ll simply recommend Jeff Nagel‘s ongoing “Justice Denied” series, part four of which was recently published. You can find it here, and at the bottom of the page are links to other stories in the series. Odds are you’ve already seen the stories, but they really are quite awesome and should make Jeff the prohibitive favourite for several awards next year.

Categories: Roundup Tags: ,
